Zion Lutheran Church

531 Meramec Station Road

Valley Park, MO 63088

(636) 225-7780

Contact Us!

Services Sunday at 9:30 a.m. and Monday at 7:00 p.m.
Bible Study/Sunday School at 10:45 a.m.

Staff

Pastor James Kirk
Cell: (636) 222-7106
Email:  Pastor@zionlutheranvp.org

Barb Dunlop - Music Director
Email: dunlopb@msn.com

Dana Brinkman - Administrative Secretary
Email:  info@zionlutheranvp.org

Bill Stock - Church President
Email:  President@zionlutheranvp.org

Clarence Weber - Vice President
Email:  Vicepres@zionlutheranvp.org

Mary Hart - Board Secretary
Email:  Secretary@zionlutheranvp.org

Dr. Michael Klingler - Treasurer
Email:  Treasurer@zionlutheranvp.org

Capt. Steve Mueller - Head Elder
Email:  Elders@zionlutheranvp.org